Top Gun Sites is the premier directory for gun and outdoor websites. Itís free to join our site directory, so join today and add the Top Gun Sites code to your website and show everyone your rank!

American Vintage Guns


American 

Vintage Guns

Info


Username: avguns
Description: Custom assembled complete riffle kits built to your specifications. Professionaly assembled and calibrated with your specific configuration. Available in semi-auto and full-auto for LE and Military.
URL: http://www.avguns.com
Category: Commercial / Sales
Member Since: 2007-02-19

Average Rating: 4 / 5
Number of Ratings: 17
4/5

Reviews


2010-02-22 05:42:30
These guys are the best in the business. If you are looking for a piston rifle, look no further. Aces all the way!

O

2009-08-17 16:06:22
Great people to deal with. A+ products.

2008-12-30 13:44:53
OK..... I creamed my pants when I got my P.O.F. upper from AVGuns.com... Great product and the guys are very helpful. It's exactly what i wanted.

2008-03-20 12:42:48
Great weapons systems. I cant wait to buy my next gun from these guys.

2008-03-02 13:53:33
Great people to deal with. Good prices and quality products.

2008-01-16 17:35:42
OK. I took a chance and I am glad I did, These guys are super nice and it's top quality POF products. I got my Upper in 10 days after purchase.

2007-03-15 19:20:29
Nice product. I was sceptical but it's factory POF stuff. Got my 9.5" upper in 12 days and it was well packaged also.

2007-02-21 16:47:46
These guys are great. I purchased a P.O.F. upper and received it in 2 weeks. P.O.F. has been on 16 back order... WOW... Am I a Happy Camper...

2007-02-20 14:08:27
These guys are AWESOME... I have seen the kit at a gun show and I am still drooling..... I am glad they have a new website.

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.6 0.8 0.0 0.0 2.2 2.2
Today 0 0 0 0 1 1
Yesterday 0 0 0 0 2 2
April 28 0 0 0 0 3 3
April 27 1 1 0 0 2 2
April 26 0 0 0 0 2 2
April 25 1 2 0 0 2 2
April 24 1 1 0 0 3 3
April 23 0 0 0 0 2 2
April 22 1 2 0 0 2 2
April 21 2 2 0 0 3 3
Highest 470 3,670 5 9 6 6
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 2.0 2.2 0.0 0.0 7.4 7.4
This Week 3 4 0 0 15 15
Last Week 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 15 6 7 0 0 16 16
Week 14 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 13 3 3 0 0 19 19
Week 12 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 11 1 1 0 0 19 19
Week 10 3 3 0 0 4 4
Week 09 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 08 4 4 0 0 1 1
Highest 2,413 10,232 8 21 20 20
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 13.4 14.2 0.0 0.0 13.1 13.1
This Month 14 16 0 0 73 73
Last Month 0 0 0 0 0 0
February 17 13 13 0 0 6 6
January 17 0 0 0 0 0 0
December 16 22 22 0 0 9 9
November 16 0 0 0 0 0 0
October 16 13 13 0 0 17 17
September 16 27 29 0 0 5 5
August 16 24 27 0 0 10 10
July 16 21 22 0 0 11 11
Highest 8,285 34,414 22 29 58 59
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 152,827 462,627 337 398 1,655 1,684