Top Gun Sites is the premier directory for gun and outdoor websites. Itís free to join our site directory, so join today and add the Top Gun Sites code to your website and show everyone your rank!

American Vintage Guns


American 

Vintage Guns

Info


Username: avguns
Description: Custom assembled complete riffle kits built to your specifications. Professionaly assembled and calibrated with your specific configuration. Available in semi-auto and full-auto for LE and Military.
URL: http://www.avguns.com
Category: Commercial / Sales
Member Since: 2007-02-19

Average Rating: 4 / 5
Number of Ratings: 17
4/5

Reviews


2010-02-22 05:42:30
These guys are the best in the business. If you are looking for a piston rifle, look no further. Aces all the way!

O

2009-08-17 16:06:22
Great people to deal with. A+ products.

2008-12-30 13:44:53
OK..... I creamed my pants when I got my P.O.F. upper from AVGuns.com... Great product and the guys are very helpful. It's exactly what i wanted.

2008-03-20 12:42:48
Great weapons systems. I cant wait to buy my next gun from these guys.

2008-03-02 13:53:33
Great people to deal with. Good prices and quality products.

2008-01-16 17:35:42
OK. I took a chance and I am glad I did, These guys are super nice and it's top quality POF products. I got my Upper in 10 days after purchase.

2007-03-15 19:20:29
Nice product. I was sceptical but it's factory POF stuff. Got my 9.5" upper in 12 days and it was well packaged also.

2007-02-21 16:47:46
These guys are great. I purchased a P.O.F. upper and received it in 2 weeks. P.O.F. has been on 16 back order... WOW... Am I a Happy Camper...

2007-02-20 14:08:27
These guys are AWESOME... I have seen the kit at a gun show and I am still drooling..... I am glad they have a new website.

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.4 0.4 0.0 0.0 0.1 0.1
Today 0 0 0 0 0 0
Yesterday 0 0 0 0 0 0
March 26 0 0 0 0 0 0
March 25 1 1 0 0 0 0
March 24 0 0 0 0 0 0
March 23 1 1 0 0 0 0
March 22 1 1 0 0 1 1
March 21 1 1 0 0 0 0
March 20 0 0 0 0 0 0
March 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highest 470 3,670 5 9 6 6
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 1.9 1.9 0.0 0.0 0.9 0.9
This Week 0 0 0 0 0 0
Last Week 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 11 4 4 0 0 1 1
Week 10 5 5 0 0 2 2
Week 09 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 08 1 1 0 0 0 0
Week 07 2 2 0 0 4 4
Week 06 4 4 0 0 1 1
Week 05 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 04 3 3 0 0 1 1
Highest 2,413 10,232 8 21 20 20
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 15.9 17.1 0.0 0.0 8.2 8.2
This Month 11 11 0 0 6 6
Last Month 0 0 0 0 0 0
January 17 22 22 0 0 9 9
December 16 0 0 0 0 0 0
November 16 13 13 0 0 17 17
October 16 27 29 0 0 5 5
September 16 24 27 0 0 10 10
August 16 21 22 0 0 11 11
July 16 21 24 0 0 12 12
June 16 20 23 0 0 12 12
Highest 8,285 34,414 22 29 58 59
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 152,811 462,609 337 398 1,582 1,611